Education & Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

May 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, May 1
Monday, May 2
Monday, May 02, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Monday, May 02, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:30 PM CDT

Monday, May 02, 2022
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 3
Wednesday, May 4
Thursday, May 5
Friday, May 6
Saturday, May 7
Sunday, May 8
Monday, May 9
Monday, May 09, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT

Monday, May 09, 2022
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM CDT

Monday, May 09, 2022
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 10
Wednesday, May 11
Thursday, May 12
Friday, May 13
Saturday, May 14
Sunday, May 15
Sunday, May 15, 2022
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM CDT

Sunday, May 15, 2022
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT

Sunday, May 15, 2022
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM CDT

Monday, May 16
Monday, May 16, 2022
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 17
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM CDT

Wednesday, May 18
Thursday, May 19
Friday, May 20
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Sunday, May 22, 2022
to Monday, May 23, 2022

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, May 23
Monday, May 23, 2022
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM CDT

Sunday, May 22, 2022
to Monday, May 23, 2022

Last day of a 2-day event
Tuesday, May 24
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

First day of a 14-day event
Wednesday, May 25
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

14-day Event
Thursday, May 26
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

14-day Event
Friday, May 27
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

14-day Event
Saturday, May 28
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

14-day Event
Sunday, May 29
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

14-day Event
Monday, May 30
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

14-day Event
Tuesday, May 31
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
to Monday, June 06, 2022

14-day Event
1
2
3
4